WHO AM I ? -it’s not about Jackie Chan-


I am lost

Do you know who are you? Do you know in which world are u living? Which grade are u studying? Okay, how old are you? What have you done? What’s goal that you’ve reached? If you have parents, daughter, son -children-, have you ever make them smile, even if only once ? No need to make them laugh or perfectly happy. Just make them smile and feel like you are the one who lift them up. Or just make them feel that u are THERE WITH THEM all the times.

If you ask me all those questions, the answer is I DON’T KNOW + NOT YET. For making them like this -smile and think that I am exist- i need to know who i am. Not about my name, how is my voice, my luck, my identity. No. Not about these. ย But, I have to must know the real of myself ; what’s my skill, in which “world” am I living in.. I know, it’s about how is my position, as a child, as daughter, as an adult, as a student, as a friend, as a writer in my blog-site, as a thinker on my own, and the last, as a leader of myself. I have to be …. what??? and how???

well, I am lost my way. I don’t know who I am, where I am. I am perfectly lost. Wait, I know what is my name : Meira Carla Farhana Lubis. I am 18 to 19, I am in Indonesia. But WHO AM I ? I don’t recognize MYSELF. I don’t know what’s the big thing that I can do. My best, my way, my skill, I don’t know.

I know it’s a confusing post. But I cannot explain what I mean. I just can say I DON’T KNOW.

Better I read those books that must be read before 13th. ย See ya.

About meicaa

Meicaa is her nick. She likes writing what she thinks. She loves to read anything; comics, novels, and your posts. She is born in 1992. She is an Indonesian who loves her country so much. She loves the flag of her country; red-white flag. Indonesia is mostly amazing to her. Not only this country, but also France, Japan and Korea. So that, she has learned about french many years ago, but now she's trying to re-learn it. She loves to watch movies. As written above about those countries she likes, she also loves french movies, doramas, Korean dramas, and many more.

Posted on March 7, 2011, in English and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Ya..i know myself.Not much but not a little also. ๐Ÿ™‚
    It’s a good topic i think.I know about my abilities and about my goals.I always try to make each people happy but, can’t do that in the same time to each one.Bcoz,i m also a human being like you.
    And i am still searching answers of my some questions.Hope i will get these one day…Coz i have long to go.
    Well,it’s time to tell about myself.So friends!! this is Dipak Kumar from India.I’m a student….And i have to know more about life coz i heard that it’s a mystery.So enjoying this mystery in my way. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • jah ๐Ÿ˜› Gila… u know what are u gonna do. thats ur treasure ๐Ÿ™‚ u have ir skill, and u know it. see myself.. i dont know whats my skill ๐Ÿ™‚ if i dont know whats my skill, how can i know which way that i will choose to reach my goals?? ๐Ÿ˜›

      thank u for visiting me ๐Ÿ™‚ its so gila comment, pagal ๐Ÿ˜‰ thank youuuuuuuuuuu

  2. hmmm… very confusing indeed.
    Let me say what i believe:
    Who am i? I am in actuality no one. I can ONLY consider myself someone and i will only ‘consider’ myself someone if I’m ignorant of the fact that i am no one.
    What I’m trying to say is that it doesn’t matter who we r, what matters is what we want to be and what we choose to be.
    So the most important thing is to know who u want to be or what u want to do. And that’s not an easy question to answer especially when we become older and get influenced so much by our society and world.
    I hope u could understand something of what i said ๐Ÿ™‚

    • i got ur point, great guy ๐Ÿ™‚ yeah.. u are rite. the important is who u want to be and what u want to be. but its hard ๐Ÿ˜ฆ im still trying to find it. Hmm.. Lets see the result ๐Ÿ˜‰ but when? i dont know LOL ๐Ÿ˜›

      thank u for the comment ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. i don’t know who i am, not yet…
    but, i believe that i’m different from other people…

Leave a Reply

