Six Dreams


I think we have many dreams. At least only one big dream, and I have too. Let’s see one by one.

1. I wanna be a rich girl. Yeah.. Maybe it is so crazy. But, I think, I have to be a rich girl. Why? It doesn’t mean money is everything. I didn’t say that. But, have u ever heard some one said I am happy even I don’t have money. Even I am poor and my husband and I have a wonderful love. I don’t need anything else? Of course you’ve heard about it. I don’t agree with that thought. Yes, money is not everything. But we need it. We live in a real life. Once more, i say, we need it. Okay, love is important but money also important. How can u make a happy family if you had not any money? How? After marriage, maybe you will have a child or maybe children. Then, the question is, how is their school, their food, their clothes, and so many needs more. That’s why I wanna be a rich girl. That’s all for my children’s future, and of course, I owed so many things to my Mom and Dad. One day, I will return to them and make them happy. I promise.

2. I wanna study at France. Especially at Paris-Sorbone University. I have learned Franรงais. But I stopped it before my exam when I was 6th grade. I regret of it. I shouldn’t stop my study ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Now, I have to learn it from zero (unfortunately, it’s not about “from zero to hero”). Anyway, nothing too late. I am starting to study well ๐Ÿ™‚ Do not worry ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am doing from ZERO TO HERO ๐Ÿ˜€

3. I want to give half of my payment to my family ( Mom, Dad, sis and bro). But I still need money for my own future. Umm when will it happen?

4. ย I want to live with my lovely-perfect husband. I didn’t say that I want a perfect man for me. No. No body’s perfect ๐Ÿ™‚ You know it. And I am not a perfect match too ๐Ÿ˜€ I am small, crazy, lazy seem busy (in fact, I make myself so busy coz there is something disturbed me), and I am not pretty. That’s why I know, I will not get a perfect man. But I am sure, a good man, will be a perfect man when he loves all of things on me. Of course he must has one or ย more good job/s. No, I am not a money-hungry girl ๐Ÿ™‚ But it’s a fact ๐Ÿ˜€ Just admit it. Btw, not only has a good job, but also a faithful lover. I am tired of so many fake lovers. I have a traumatic. I don’t want get it anymore. I don’t want.

5. I wanna make a peaceful house for my parent, after I already get married. The most important is my parent. If I had more money and chance, I will give something useful for my sister and brother. They are my treasures, (plus my future husband and children).

6. I want to make people alive. Means, I can give them a chance for working, or whatever, where they can make their family have a good life, peaceful, and there is no “poor people” anymore. Means, I wanna support some poor people.

First, i have to study hard, then study to Paris, then I will be a rich girl :p then make all good things happen ๐Ÿ˜€

About meicaa

Meicaa is her nick. She likes writing what she thinks. She loves to read anything; comics, novels, and your posts. She is born in 1992. She is an Indonesian who loves her country so much. She loves the flag of her country; red-white flag. Indonesia is mostly amazing to her. Not only this country, but also France, Japan and Korea. So that, she has learned about french many years ago, but now she's trying to re-learn it. She loves to watch movies. As written above about those countries she likes, she also loves french movies, doramas, Korean dramas, and many more.

Posted on March 17, 2011, in English and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. may your all dreams come in true ๐Ÿ™‚ wish you all the best car la la la la la la la … ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. aah.. every girl’s dream!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. “We all have our own life to pursue, our own kind of dream to be weaving. And we all have some power to make wishes come true, as long as we keep believing.”
    – Louisa May Alcott

    ๐Ÿ˜›
    salam kenal :mrgreen:

  4. We really need copy writers desperately. After checking out your site, We must have you on our staff. We offer $35-$50 per hour. Our leading people are pulling in over $90 THOUSAND per year, composing part time.
    Please swing by and see us. http://write.ncsall.org

Leave a Reply

