What a Bad Style


Exam’s coming… 😦 Sorry i wasn’t active in here 😦 I was stress because of it 😦 Lied!! I was working. Hehehe. Last week, I went to a beauty salon. I was gonna cut it a lil. Not much, and i don’t want to change the style. Ok, I was going by foot, and finally I arrived.

I talked to the receptionist and said, “only cut and wash. No, don’t blow it. Thank you.” I have to wait three men and I was sitting and waiting. It was 30 minutes. After all, I didn’t bore at all when I was waiting. It was fun to watch people there. So many things that’s interesting that time.

After washed the hair, I sat down on a chair, in front of a big mirror. Then, a woman came to me and asked, “what do you want, girl?”

“Just make it clean and nice. Don’t make it short and don’t cut the hair in a bang.” I trusted on her that she won’t cut it and won’t make it short. That’s why I was reading a novel and fell a sleep while she was cutting my hair. Suddenly I woke up. Taraaaammm…. I heard scissor sound. CKRISSS I opened my eyes, and i saw myself at the mirror.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I almost screamed out loud.  But I know I was in beauty salon. So many people there, and you can imagine, what if I was screaming like that in front of all the people???? I will not do it. I cannot scream. I couldn’t!!

“Why did you cut it?” I almost cry. Maybe she realized that she was wrong and she cut it too short, and the worst, SHE CUT THE HAIR IN A BANG!!!!!!!!!

“Oh, I think you looked beauty, more cute than before with this new style. You looked very nice and fresh. Don’t worry, just look at the mirror, and smile. See, you are cute.” I know she was trying to cover her mistakes! I could not say anything. Just said “aha, yeah. Thank you.” Then I paid and went home.

I entered my room. Looked at the mirror and …. I was cryiiiiiiiinnggg :(( AAAAAAAHHH my hair… my curly hair… :(( It’s worst!! And now, in front of my laptop, I took a pic, and still crying.. 😦 Wait, I ain’t really crying. I was kidding. But it is worst. 😦 Look !!

Before

AFTER

Lookkkkkk!!!!! What a beauty style!!!! :(( TT___TT I tried my best to make it better than above. But it’s useless. And look again, The Before, It’s much better than the After. After is worst 😦 I hate it 😦 and I am really really so upset about it. I become afraid to look at the mirror 😦 Huhuhu… yeah, at least I will close my eyes, and I will say : ” You are fine, it’s good, don’t matter the people’s comments about your hair, don’t don’t.. and don’t be shy… don’t be shy…” TT_____TT

About meicaa

Meicaa is her nick. She likes writing what she thinks. She loves to read anything; comics, novels, and your posts. She is born in 1992. She is an Indonesian who loves her country so much. She loves the flag of her country; red-white flag. Indonesia is mostly amazing to her. Not only this country, but also France, Japan and Korea. So that, she has learned about french many years ago, but now she's trying to re-learn it. She loves to watch movies. As written above about those countries she likes, she also loves french movies, doramas, Korean dramas, and many more.

Posted on April 2, 2011, in English and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Mei, would u like to use background dark bar (can be brown, dark blue, white or whatever) only for ur body posting blog, dear? it was bit hard to read ur blog cause transparent, hehehe, am reader with many demanding 😀

  2. Bay, you should change your blog background…. i cannot read it easily ^^”. I wondered why you use this picture as your blog background, why didn’t use your own picture?hehehehe… your new hair style is not too bad, it makes you look cute (and make me laughing for a few second)

  3. it’s more comfortable than before ^^

Leave a Reply

