so sorry


i am so sorry to all of you coz no update on my blog. Uhm.. i am lil bit busy till next month, coz of working and i have to face an exam to enter the university. Other case is i have no balance in my modem 🙂 still poor these days 😀 so, i am so sorry, i cannot write anything. but i keep writing into my note book. I will post all here later. After work, exam and when i have balance.

I miss ur comments. really i miss to write all of my thoughts here 😦 I will be back as soon as possible 🙂 Love y’all 🙂

About meicaa

Meicaa is her nick. She likes writing what she thinks. She loves to read anything; comics, novels, and your posts. She is born in 1992. She is an Indonesian who loves her country so much. She loves the flag of her country; red-white flag. Indonesia is mostly amazing to her. Not only this country, but also France, Japan and Korea. So that, she has learned about french many years ago, but now she's trying to re-learn it. She loves to watch movies. As written above about those countries she likes, she also loves french movies, doramas, Korean dramas, and many more.

Posted on April 12, 2011, in English and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment