I am Mad–Every Time I Look At You


I was listening this song– by Il Divo, and suddenly i felt so lonely. Every lyric and melody drove me mad slowly. Even if I tried to deny that feeling, I couldn’t erase that face from my mind. This song likes engaged him with my heart. He didn’t go until this song ended. Then I started became mad of him.

I know, it’s only me that do love him. But it’s also only him who drove me mad, “every time I look at you”.

I used to think that I was strong
I REALIZE now I was wrong
‘Cause every time I see your face
My mind becomes an empty space
And with you lying next to me
Feels Like I can hardly breathe

I close my eyes
The moment I surrender to you
Let love be blind
Innocent and tenderly true
So lead me through tonight
But please turn out the light
‘Cause I’m lost every time I look at you

And in the morning when you go
Wake me gently so I’ll know
That loving you was not a dream
And whisper softly what it means to be with me
Then every moment we’re apart
Will be a lifetime to my heart

I close my eyes
The moment I surrender to you
Let love be blind
Innocent and tenderly true
So lead me through tonight
But please, please turn out the light
‘Cause I’m lost every time I look at you
Lost. Every time I look at you

Posted on August 9, 2011, in English and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. aku bingung dengan blog ini @.@ selalu judulna aja tapi isine ndak ada

  2. u welcome carla…………what u dedicate to me ???? be happy carla. i think now u can realize the real world and the real life 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

